St Briavels Music Society

Registered Charity no.
1092645


This page last updated
Wed, Aug 29, 2018

Useful Links




Group Website
Chamber Music Plus www.chambermusicplus.uk
Cheltenham Music Society www.cheltmusicsoc.co.uk
Chepstow Choral Society www.chepstowchoralsociety.org.uk
Chepstow Festival www.chepstowfestival.co.uk
Concerts for Craswell www.concertsforcraswall.org
Dore Abbey www.doreabbey.org.uk/events.html
Lower Machen Festival lowermachenfestival.co.uk/index.php/about/
Monmouth Choral Society www.monmouthchoralsociety.co.uk/blog/concert-diary
New Dean Music Club www.thefrms.co.uk/affprogs/newdean.htm
Ross Classical Music Society www.rossclassicalmusic.org
Ross-on-Wye Choral Society www.rosschoral.org
Royal Forest of Dean Orchestra www.rfdo.org.uk
Sinfonia Cymru sinfoniacymru.co.uk
Unicorn Singers www.unicornsingers.co.uk
WhereCanWeGo
Britain's What's On Event Guide
www.wherecanwego.com/
Wye Valley Chamber Music www.wyevalleyfestival.com
 
Hellens Manor www.hellensmanor.com/
 
DS Music, Monmouth www.dsmusic.com
The George Inn, St Briavels www.tripadvisor.co.uk